Wednesday, March 20, 2013

William B. Bierce to be Interviewed on Global Reach

This Thursday, March 21, 2013, William B. Bierce of Bierce & Kenerson, P.C., editor of Outsourcing-law.com, will be interviewed live on Global Reach.  Mr. Bierce will be discussing how small and medium size business can achieve healthy growth and go global. 

Date: Thursday, March 21, 2013
Time:  11 AM Pacific / 2 PM Eastern / 6PM GMT

For more information, click here

No comments:

Post a Comment